Okay
  Public Ticket #2862436
Elementor Widget Section
Open

Comments

  • LaMorris Hampton started the conversation

    When I activate the The Plus Addons - Pro, my Elementor Widget section won't fully load. And so I can edit my website with The Plus Addons activated.

  •  227
    Deekshit replied

    Hi LaMorris 

    Thank you for contacting POSIMYTH Support.

    Can you please share your site URL and wp-admin login details so that we can check from our end?

    You may use this plugin https://wordpress.org/plugins/temporary-login-without-password/ In this method, to share your access using just one link with the expiry time. It will ask you for an email address, Which you can put any email address. We just need that URL, Which will let us login as an administrator. If the ticket is public, Make sure, You respond privately, as shown in the below screenshot.

    4207056931.png

    Thanks,

    Warm Regards,
    Deekshit Nair

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.

  •   LaMorris Hampton replied privately
  •  227
    Deekshit replied

    Hi Morris,

    Please accept my apology as the plugin caused your trouble with the issues.

    It looks like the issue is related to the WP Memory Limit that you have on your site, please increase the same to 1024M and check again.

    Once you increase the memory please change the permalinks from admin panel Settings >> Permalinks section and save, you need to change the permalinks back to original and re-save again.

    Thanks,

    Warm Regards,
    Deekshit Nair

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.

  •   LaMorris Hampton replied privately
  •  227
    Deekshit replied

    Hi LaMorris 

    Increasing the WP Memory Limit won't make your website unstable as it will increase your website performance and load the site functionality with ease.

    You can check with your hosting service provider to increase the memory or you can migrate to a new hosting service and check again.

    The reason why we recommend increasing memory is even though if you don't wish to use the plus addons in the near future if you install more plugins the site will not load properly if you have low memory.

    Thanks,

    Warm Regards,
    Deekshit Nair

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.

  •   LaMorris Hampton replied privately
  •  362
    Disha replied

    Hello LaMorris,

    We have most friendly refund policy and We can process that. But before that, In your case, It have easy solution by increasing memory limit or simply disabling unused widgets from your site from our addons or from any other elementor addons you are using. 

    Would you like us to have a look and help you on that? I can see your previous wp-admin access not working, Can you provide new one to us? 

    If you do not want to go on above process, We will process refund for you without asking further question as well. But, I would like to help you so you don't miss chance to use our amazing plugin. We are sure, It will give so much value to your site. 

    Warm Regards,
    Disha Patel
    POSIMYTH Team

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.

  •   LaMorris Hampton replied privately
  •  362
    Disha replied

    Hello LaMorris Hampton,

    We have processed your refund on Paypal. You will get full refund back to your source of account. It will take 5-10 Days in this process, Depends on your source of payment. 

    If you have any trouble getting refund after that, Feel free to reach us, We are happy to help you. 

    We wish you have a great business ahead and Keep crafting amazing websites using WordPress, Elementor Page Builder and The Plus Addons (Hopefully in future). We have lots of updates and features coming frequently so stay tuned with us. 

    Warm Regards,
    Disha Patel
    POSIMYTH Team

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.