Okay
  Public Ticket #2696360
breaks the Elementor editor
Open

Comments

  • Dean Peightell started the conversation

    After I install the plgin and activate, none of my pages will load in the Elementor editor and my website does not load.  If I deactivae the plugin, everything works.  I am running Wordpress 5.2.2 and Elementor 3.0.16 and Elementor Pro 3.1 and theme is OceanWP 1.7.4

  •  56
    Deekshit replied

    Hi Dean,

    Thank you for contacting POSIMYTH Support, and please accept my apology for the trouble.

    It looks like the issue is with the WP Memory limit on your site please increase it to 1024M and also re-save the permalinks from Settings >> Permalinks section and check again.

    Thanks.

    Warm Regards,
    Deekshit Nair

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.

  • Dean Peightell replied

    This did not work.  The Elementor editor stays grayed out and will not load for any page.  If you do not have a better answer, I would like a refund on my purchse of the addon.  I have not had this issue on any of the 20 plus addons I use.

  •  56
    Deekshit replied

    Hi Dean,

    Can you please share the wp-admin login details so that we can forward the issue to our developers?

    Note: Please make the ticket private so that your logins won't be shared with other users.

    Thanks,

    Warm Regards,
    Deekshit Nair

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.

  •   Dean Peightell replied privately
  •   Dean Peightell replied privately
  • Dean Peightell replied

    This plugin cause my whole site to loose indexing with Google.  Search engines can no longer find my site, which has worked for 2 years.  Can you please help... Would uninstalling help.  

  • Dean Peightell replied

    Are you going to address this issue or ignore it.  I have seen in a few blogs I an mot alone with this.

  •  56
    Deekshit replied

    Hi Dean,

    Thanks for holding on but using the plugin won't loose indexing your site but we really appreciate if you can share your site wp-admin login details so that we can check from our end.

    Thanks,

    Warm Regards,
    Deekshit Nair

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.

  • Dean Peightell replied

    I did manage to get it working by disabling all but 2 of your widgets.  My service provider will not give me enough ram to run this addon in it's entirety.  That makes the cost of the 2 widgets pretty high.  Please refund my purchase price as your problem with the addon was not explained before I purchased, and you do not state any conditions related to your memory management issues.   I have disabled the plugin and will delete it once you refund my purchase price. As I said before, I will not give out credentials for a live site.  

  •  331
    Disha replied

    Hello Dean,

    We have processed your refund on Paypal. You will get full refund back to your source of account. It will take 5-10 Days in this process, Depends on your source of payment. 

    If you have any trouble getting refund after that, Feel free to reach us, We are happy to help you. 

    We wish you have a great business ahead and Keep crafting amazing websites using WordPress, Elementor Page Builder and The Plus Addons (Hopefully in future). We have lots of updates and features coming frequently so stay tuned with us. 

    Warm Regards,
    Disha Patel
    POSIMYTH Team

    I'm located in India. My timezone is IST.